Delete products in my Parallax Web Design account
If you no longer need a product, you can cancel it to delete the product from your account. We’ll send you a confirmation email you must answer, and after you reply, we’ll delete the product and its files.
If you want to cancel a domain and remove it from your account, see Delete my domain.
- Go to your Parallax Web Design
Renewals & Billing page. You might be prompted to log in.
- Select the product you want to delete, and then click Cancel Renewal.
- Click Delete My Product.
- Select To complete my request, I acknowledge that I must open the email and select ‘Yes, I want to delete.’
- Click Send email.
- You may be able to request a refund for a canceled product. For refund eligibility, see our refund policy .
- After you delete all your products, you can close your Parallax Web Design account.Warning: You can’t get a refund after you close your account. Once your account is closed, your account data is deleted and you will no longer be eligible for a refund as otherwise permitted under our
- If you cancel auto-renew of a product, you can keep using it until the end of your subscription — then we’ll delete the product and all its files.
While these steps work for most products, a few need different steps to delete or cancel. For these products, please see the following articles: